Real Housewife Leaks Info on Cosmetic Surgery

Celebrity plastic surgery is often among the worst kept secrets. This may be why NeNe Leakes decided to own up to going under the knife back in April. She admitted that she had breast reduction and a breast lift, nose job and liposuction according to online reports. She explained it by saying, “I`m very comfortable and confident in myself. I just wanted a tune up.”

Leakes also went in for a bit of cosmetic dentistry, having veneers put in. She has shed 15 pounds thanks to a new diet. She responded to her critics by adding, “I still wanted to look like NeNe, the black woman that I am, but a better version. I love what I did.” Her TV show The Real Housewives of Atlanta featured her cosmetic procedures in October.

2 Responses to “Real Housewife Leaks Info on Cosmetic Surgery”

  1. Real Housewife Leaks Info on Cosmetic Surgery « Dr. Benchetrit and … – Women's Health Says:

    […] post: Real Housewife Leaks Info on Cosmetic Surgery « Dr. Benchetrit and … Amazing Online Specials at […]


Leave a comment